Fayetteville Town Hall Fayetteville Chamber Music Festival A View in Fayetteville
Home PageFestival Schedule of EventsWhat to See and DoWhere to StayWhere to ShopWhere to Eat
Country Place Hotel
St. Paul Lutheran Church

Board of Directors

Håkan Rosengren, Artistic Director

Katherine Powers, President

Les Mallory,
Vice President

Julie Robertson, Secretary

Sherman Macdaniel, Treasurer

Kendall Macdaniel

Russell Miller

Kathleen Kramr

Jerry Brown

Mark Powell

The Fayetteville Chamber Music Festival is a non-profit 501(c)3 organization incorporated in the state of Texas.
Fayetteville Chamber Music Festival presents

Fayetteville Music Festival

“Chamber Music in the Countryside”

Håkan Rosengren, Artistic Director

2nd and 3rd weekends in May 2008

In historic, downtown Fayetteville, Texas.

Folk-inspired classical treats in a Feast of Music!

Musical artists:

Håkan Rosengren, clarinet

Judith Ingolfsson, violin

Jan Vogler, cello

Peter Nagy, piano

Rick Rowley, piano

The Chiara String Quartet:
  Rebecca Fischer, violin
  Julie Yoon, violin
  Jonah Sirota, viola
  Gregory Beaver, violoncello


May 10, & 11: Saturday & Sunday

May 16 & 17: Friday & Saturday

Special Mother’s Day Concert on Sunday, May 11

Fayetteville, TexasConcert Locations on/near the Square in historic, downtown Fayetteville, Texas

Country Place Hotel
St. Paul Lutheran Church
Art Guild of Rural Texas

With Open Rehearsals and Pre-concert Lectures before each Concert.

Ticket Prices:

$12 adults / $8 children

Håkan Rosengren
Judith Ingolfsson
Jan Vogler
Peter Nagy
Rick Rowley
Chiara Quartet

For more information and to purchase tickets, email

©2008 Fayetteville Chamber Music Festival
PO Box 314 • Round Top, TX 78954 • 979/249-5035

Chiara Quartet